Want to know what the supporter club is planning this coming season as well as what the club is planning.  Well look no further...

 *** All times are Eastern Time

Note: Last four games rescheduled due to league resuming after a break due to COVID-19

Match Day Date Home / Away Opponent Location Start Time Additional Event / Information Broadcast By Result CCM Scorer Ladder Position
1 Saturday
12 October 2019
Away WS Wanderers Bankwest Stadium 5:00pm n/a Foxtel and ABC Loss 1-2  M. Duric 10th
2 Saturday 19 October 2019 Home Newcastle Jets Central Coast Stadium 7:30pm n/a Foxtel only Draw 1-1 M. Duric 8th
3 n/a n/a Bye n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a  n/a 8th
4 Sunday 03 November 2019 Away Perth Glory NIB Stadium 6:00pm n/a Foxtel only

Win
2-1 

D. Se Silva

D. Silvera

6th 
5 Friday 08 November 2019 Away Melbourne City AAMI Park 7:30pm n/a  Foxtel only

Loss 1-3 

J. Murray 8th 
6 Saturday 16 November 2019 Home Adelaide United Central Coast Stadium 5:00pm n/a  Foxtel and ABC Loss 1-3  M. Duric  10th 
7 Sunday 24 November 2019 Home Western United Central Coast Stadium 6:00pm n/a 
Foxtel only Win
1-0
G. Gallifuoco   6th 
8 Saturday 30 November 2019 Away Brisbane Roar Suncorp Stadium 5:00pm n/a Foxtel and ABC Loss 0-2 n/a 10th
9 n/a n/a Bye n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a 11th
10 Saturday 14 December 2019 Away Sydney FC Jubille Stadium 7:30pm n/a Foxtel only Loss 0-1 n/a 11th
11 Sunday 22 December 2019 Home Adelaide United Central Coast Stadium 6:00pm n/a Foxtel only

Win
2-1

K. Rowles

M. Duric

9th
12  Tuesday 31 December 2019 Home Perth Glory Central Coast Stadium 7:00pm n/a  Foxtel only Loss 0-3  n/a  9th 
13  Saturday 04 January 2020 Away Wellington Phoenix Westpac Stadium 5:00pm n/a  Foxtel and ABC

Loss 1-2

L. Devere (OG) 10th
14  Sunday 12 January 2020 Home Melbourne Victory Central Coast Stadium 6:00pm n/a  Foxtel only Win
3-2 

M. Simon (2)

J. Murray

10th 
15 Sunday 19 January 2020 Away Western United Simonds Stadium 4:00pm Tour Of Duty Foxtel only Loss 0-3 n/a 10th
16 Saturday 25 January 2020 Home Brisbane Roar Central Coast Stadium 5:00pm n/a Foxtel and ABC Loss 0-1 n/a 10th
17 Sunday 02 February 2020 Home WS Wanderers Central Coast Stadium 4:00pm Pirate Day  Foxtel only Loss 1-3 M. Simon 10th
18 Sunday 09 February 2020 Away Newcastle Jets Hunter Stadium 4:00pm n/a Foxtel only Loss 3-4

R. Tongyik

J. Clisby

C. Harold

10th
19  Friday 14 February 2020 Away Adelaide United Hindmarsh Stadium 7:50pm n/a Foxtel only Loss 0-2
n/a 11th
20 Sunday 23 February 2020 Home Sydney FC Central Coast Stadium 6:00pm n/a Foxtel only Loss 0-3 n/a 11th
21 Sunday 01 March 2020 Away Western United tbc 4:00pm n/a Foxtel only Loss 2-6 C. Harold

G. Stensness
11th
 22 Sunday 08 March 2020 Home Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Stadium 4:00pm Pink Round  Foxtel only Loss 1-3
Jair 11th 
23 Friday 13 March 2020 Away Brisbane Roar Suncorp Stadium 7:30pm n/a  Foxtel only Loss 0-1
n/a 11th
24 Friday 20 March 2020 Home Melbourne City Central Coast Stadium 5:30pm n/a  Foxtel only Loss 2-4 J. Murray (2) 11th
29* Saturday 18 July 2020 Away Perth Glory Central Coast Stadium 5:00pm n/a Foxtel only Loss 0-1
n/a  11th 
25* Friday 24 July 2020 Home Newcastle Jets Central Coast Stadium 7:30pm n/a  Foxtel and ABC Draw 0-0 n/a 11th
28* Monday 27 July 2020 Home WS Wanderers Central Coast Stadium 7:30pm n/a Foxtel only Draw 1-1 M. Duric 11th
26* Monday 03 August 2020 Away Mebourne Victory Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 7:30pm n/a Foxtel and ABC Win  3-2 

D. Ruiz-Diaz (2)

D. Fox

11th
27 * n/a n/a Bye n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a