Want to know what the supporter club is planning this coming season as well as what the club is planning.  Well look no further...

 *** All times are Eastern Time

Date Event Location Start Time Additional Event / Information CCM Scorer Ladder Position
Sun 21 October 2018 Brisbane vs CCM Suncorp Stadium 5:00pm Draw 1-1
 Conner  Pain (1) 3rd
Sat 27 October 2018 CCM vs Melbourne City Central Coast Stadium 5:35pm Draw 1-1 Ross
 McCormack 
(1)
 
5th 
Sun 04 November 2018 CCM vs Adelaide Central Coast Stadium 5:00pm Loss 0-3 n/a 9th 
Sun 11 November 2018 Melbourne Victory vs CCM AAMI Park 7:00pm Loss 1-4 Mario Shabow (1) 10th
Sun 25 November 2018 Perth vs CCM NIB Stadium 7:00pm  Loss 2-3

Mrcela (OG)
Aiden O'Neill (1)

10th
 Sat 01 December 2018 CCM vs Sydney FC Central Coast Stadium 5:35pm Loss 1-2 Matt Simon (1) 10th
Fri 07 December 2018 WS Wanderers vs CCM Spotless Stadium 7:50pm  Loss 0-2  n/a 10th
Sat 15 December 2018 Wellington Phoenix vs CCM Westpac Stadium 5:35pm Loss 0-2 n/a 10th
Sun 23 December 2018 CCM vs Newcastle Central Coast Stadium 5:00pm  Loss 1-2  Matt Simon (1) 10th 
Mon 31 December 2018 CCM vs Perth Central Coast Stadium 7:00pm Loss 1-4  Jordan Murray (1)  10th
Fri 04 January 2019 Sydney vs CCM Jubilee Oval 7:50pm      
Sat 12 January 2019 Wellington vs CCM Westpac Stadium 5:35pm      
Wed 16 January 2019 CCM vs Melbourne City Central Coast Stadium 7:50pm      
 Sun 20 January 2019 CCM vs Brisbane Central Coast Stadium 7:00pm      
Wed 23 January 2019 Newcastle Jets vs CCM Hunter Stadium 7:50pm      
Sun 27 January 2019 Adelaide vs CCM Hindmarsh Stadium 6:00pm      
Sat 02 February 2019 CCM vs Melbourne Victory Central Coast Stadium 5:35pm      
Sat 09 February 2019 WS Wanderers vs CCM Spotless Stadium 5:35pm  
   
 Sun 17 February 2019 Sydney vs CCM Leichhardt Oval 5:00pm      
Fri 22 February 2019 CCM vs Brisbane Central Coast Stadium 7:50pm      
Sat 09 March 2019 CCM vs Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Stadium 7:50pm      
Sat 16 March 2019 Newcastle vs CCM Hunter Stadium 5:35pm      
Sun 31 March 2019 CCM vs Adelaide Central Coast Stadium 5:00pm  
   
Sun 07 April 2019 CCM vs Perth Central Coast Stadium 7:00pm      
Sun 14 April 2019 Melbourne Victory vs CCM AAMI Park 5:00pm
   
Sat 20 April 2019 CCM vs WS Wanderers Central Coast Stadium 7:50pm  
   
Fri 26 April 2019 Melbourne City vs CCM AAMI Park 7:50pm