Want to know what the supporter club is planning the 2020/21 season as well as what the club is planning.  Well look no further...

 *** Source of match day schedule is the A-League Live app.  Kick-off times are Eastern Time (AEDT/AEST)

Match Week Date Home / Away Opponent Location Start Time Additional Event / Information Result CCM Scorer Ladder Position Comments
Sunday, 22nd November 2020 Bunnings West Gosford 8:00am Fund Raising Sausage Sizzle        
  Sunday, 20th December 2020   Young Socceroos Central Coast Stadium 2:00pm Trial Game / Carols on the Coast       Cancelled
1 Thursday, 31st December 2020 Home Newcastle Jets FC Central Coast Stadium 7:00pm n/a Win
1-0 
A. Kuol 1st  
2 Sunday, 3rd January 2021 Away Macarthur Bulls FC Campbelltown Stadium 4:00pm n/a Win
2-0

D. De Silva

J. Smylie

1st  
3            

 

 

  Game(s) Postponed
4 Tuesday, 19th January 2021 Home Western Sydney Wanderers FC Central Coast Stadium 7:00pm n/a  Loss 0-1  n/a 4th  
5 Friday, 22nd January 2021 Away Sydney FC Kogarah Oval 7:05pm n/a 
Win
2-0

Sydney Own Goal

A. Kuol

 

1st  
6 Sunday, 31st January 2021 Home Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Stadium 4:00pm n/a Loss 1-2  A. Kuol  2nd   
6 Wednesday, 3rd February 2021 Home Melbourne City FC Central Coast Stadium 4:05pm n/a Win
3-2

J. Casella

M. Simon

D. De Silva

1st
 
7 Saturday, 6th February 2021 Home Western United FC Central Coast Stadium 6:10pm n/a Win
3-2

M. Simon

A. Kuol (2)

1st  
8 Sunday, 14th February 2021 Away Wellington Phoenix Wollongong Showground 4:05pm n/a

Win
2-0

M. Simon

O. Bozanic

1st  
9
Friday, 19th February 2021 Away Adelaide United Coopers Stadium 7:05pm n/a  Loss 2-3 D. De Silva

A. Kuol
1st
10 Tuesday, 2nd March 2021 Away Perth Glory HBF Park 9:20pm n/a Win
2-1
M. Simon

M. Urena
1st
11  Monday, 8th March 2021 Home Macarthur Bulls Central Coast Stadium 7:05pm n/a  Win
2-0

M. Simon

M. Hatch

1st  
12 Sunday, 14th March 2021 Home Perth Glory Central Coast Stadium 4:05pm n/a Draw
2-2
M. Simon

M. Urena
1st  
13 Monday, 22nd March 2021 Away Melbourne City FC AAMI Park 7:05pm n/a  Loss
0-2
n/a 1st  
14 Saturday, 27th March 2021 Home Melbourne Victory Central Coast Stadium 7:10pm n/a Draw
1-1

M. Urena

1st  
15 Thursday, 1st April 2021 Home Adelaide United Central Coast Stadium 7:40pm n/a Win
2-1

O. Bozanic

A. Kuol
1st  
15 Tuesday, 6th April 2021 Away Western Sydney Wanderers FC Bankwest Stadium 7:05pm n/a Draw
2-2
M. Simon

O. Bozanic
1st  
17 Saturday, 17th April 2021 Away Western United Launceston 5:05pm n/a        
18 Saturday, 24th April 2021 Home Sydney FC Central Coast Stadium 5:05pm n/a
     
18 Wednesday, 28th April 2021 Home Brisbane Roar Central Coast Stadium 7:05pm n/a
     
19 Sunday, 2nd May 2021 Away Melbourne Victory AAMI Park 4:05pm n/a        
20 Wednesday, 12th May 2021 Away Brisbane Roar Dolphin Stadium, Redcliffe 7:05pm n/a

21 Saturday, 15th May 2021 Away Newcastle Jets Hunter Stadium 7:10pm n/a      
22                   to be advised
23                to be advised